DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Lovely, scenic brussels November 26, 2007

Filed under: .India,Day 26 — India @ 3:48 pm
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

I had a 2.5-hour layover in Brussels this morning, on my way to Dublin, so I did some drawings from a seat in the middle of the shopping area.

Café

Some signs were reflected on the shiny floor:

ALCOHOL TO

Escalator

I have decided that Brussels is an excellent country city, by the way, because everything is in both French and Dutch: two languages I can’t speak at all but love to listen to.

 

7 Responses to “Lovely, scenic brussels”

  1. artisthome Says:

    I love the simplicity of your drawings, yet they still convey so much. I get caught up in detail.

  2. mado002 Says:

    Lovely! You really get the feel of a place. Have a great trip.
    Andrea

  3. Anon Says:

    all your drawings are lovely. Keep drawing!

  4. India Says:

    Aw. Thanks!

  5. zugaldia Says:

    Brussels is an excellent… city. Big and international, but just a humble city :)

  6. India Says:

    Oops. Yeah, well, you knew what I meant.

  7. Jacob Says:

    Brussels isn’t a country but the capital city of Belgium. Nevertheless I like your sketches they’re intriguing.

    Also your sketch of Bob Dylan I just love it.

    Keep it up maestro!

    Greetings from Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

    Jacob


Leave a comment