DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

anywhere but here November 21, 2009

Filed under: .Kim,Day 21,Drawing — kim @ 9:10 pm

anywhere but here

Had a bad attitude when I started the sketch, clearly I was trying to escape my present reality by imagining Italy, or France, or anywhere but here.

 

One Response to “anywhere but here”

  1. margaretei Says:

    Round of applause for you for sketching through a bad mood. Your post title reminded me of one of my favorite Replacements song to listen to if I’m feeling down, “Anywhere is Better Than Here”: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=v3khBeCqxdU


Leave a Reply

