DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

I’m working on it … November 10, 2009

Filed under: .Elisabeth,Day 01,Day 02,Day 03,Day 04 — Elisabeth @ 3:24 am

This is a drawing of Ruedi Baur, who spoke at a seminar I attended the first weekend of Drawmo:

Next I did a quick thumbnail sketch of myself that I vectorized in Illustrator – mainly for my blog, but because I’m such a lazy Drawmonaut it will have to do as drawing #2:

Third drawing was made while making supper.

And the last of this batch was a selfportrait I drew – also while cooking.

-So now I’m only, what, 7? 8? drawings behind? Better go sharpen those pencils I guess. :)

 

One Response to “I’m working on it …”

  1. c00p Says:

    I like ’em all.


Leave a Reply

