DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

pushing up daisies November 4, 2009

Filed under: .Kim,Day 03,Drawing — kim @ 1:55 am

pushing up daisies

Worked out a sketch for a textile piece I wanted to do today using the Devanagari numerals that represent my birth date. While trying to figure out how to use them, I got the notion that although I’m getting older “I’m not pushing up daisies yet.”

wk19-09

 

2 Responses to “pushing up daisies”

  1. margaretei Says:

    The textile piece came out beautifully, too! I love the colors. And what a cool way to integrate your birth date into the design. It fits really well. :-)

  2. Cooper Says:

    I love the richness of these colors.


Leave a Reply

