DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Reggie November 4, 2008

Filed under: .Pablo,Day 03,Drawing — Pablo Defendini @ 12:12 am
Tags: , , ,

reggie

A short Photoshop sketch with a Wacom tablet of Reggie, my erstwhile neighbor in Brooklyn

 

3 Responses to “Reggie”

  1. Cooper Says:

    I love the hands on the handle bars.

  2. India Says:

    I would never have guessed that this was done on a tablet. I guess that’s why people who are good at using tablets swear by them.

    What kind do you have? I was kind of thinking about buying one a few weeks ago.

  3. It’s a Wacom Intuos 9×12, and yeah, I swear by it. The dynamics are different than on paper, but once you get used to it, it’s very nice.


Leave a Reply

