DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

day 33. Samantha Hahn. Beauty marked. January 2, 2008

Filed under: .Samantha,Drawing — samanthahahn @ 9:22 pm

beauty marked

Ok, I feel like I’m getting piggish. I’ve taken up enough space on Drawmo so this is my last post. I’ve completed the challenge, now it’s someone else’s turn! I’ll be trying to continue the challenge though on my blog and flickr accounts. I am super busy now trying to figure out the market and also writing report cards etc. I’m headed back to work soon. Hopefully that won’t hinder the drawing a day thing. Well I’d be happy with 4 a week and that’s more reasonable perhaps (when work resumes). So if you want to see more drawings, tune in to Maquette or check my flickr. Thanks for all the support. It’s been a blast!

 

4 Responses to “day 33. Samantha Hahn. Beauty marked.”

  1. India Amos Says:

    Hey, take up all the space you want! It’s been nice having you.

  2. samanthahahn Says:

    Thank you so much India. It was a great experience and super portfolio builder. I’d like to see more of your work on here!!

  3. Red Says:

    LOVE your work!

    RC

  4. Thank you sooo much!


Leave a Reply

