DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Sucker November 28, 2007

Filed under: .Cooper — c00p @ 11:12 am
Tags: , ,

This is my first Drawmo post which was not created on my Wacom tablet. I did this with oil pastel crayons and pencil on a canvas board (including a lot of smearing of crayon with my fingers.) My nephew was 15 in this photo, with a sucker in his mouth.

Sucker

 

2 Responses to “Sucker”

  1. mandyr Says:

    I think you should be doing more of this – there’s a lot more depth and feeling than in the other drawings (although they too have their charms).

  2. Cooper Says:

    Thank you. I intend to do more “actual” work, but I’m somewhat limited at the moment by workspace considerations. I appreciate your encouragement.


Leave a Reply

