DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

dancer waiting to go on November 25, 2007

Filed under: .witty,Drawing — awittykitty @ 12:50 pm
Tags: , , , ,

dancerdawring25.jpg

I found today’s subject matter in an art magazine my friend in NYC sent me. It’s based on a Degas bronze statue. I thought it was pretty. I drew it with pen and ink and colored it with prismcolor marker pens I found at a garage sale last summer. I also had found some sparkly gloopy stuff in a plastic bottle at the art store damaged table. I don’t even know what it is. I spread it on the skirt and then sprinkled some gold powder on it. I have a lot of people give me art supplies since I don’t have much money. People on the internet rule. :-)

 

Leave a Reply

