DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Nov. 24 November 24, 2007

Filed under: .Andrea,Day 24 — mado002 @ 3:28 pm
Tags: ,

We took the grandkids to the science museum in town. While they ran around I sketched some of the stuffed animals. This drawing is of a thrush on its nest.

thrush.jpg

 

One Response to “Nov. 24”

  1. mandyr Says:

    I love this one. Just yesterday I splashed out and bought myself a set of rubber stamps with birds and nests on them. I don’t know what I’ll do with these yet, but I have always loved birds (and had them as pets). I think I will wait for the current bird craze (on T-shirts and homewares all around me in Australia) to die down before I take them out of the tin. Your picture captures just the bird-ness that I love.


Leave a Reply

