DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

edward sweeney todd November 23, 2007

Filed under: .witty,Drawing — awittykitty @ 4:19 pm
Tags: , , ,

sweeneytodd.jpg

I just saw my first ad for the Tim Burton movie “Sweeney Todd” with my absolute fave Johnny Depp. So then I went to You Tube to see what I could see and there were a few things. But I did see, I guess, one of the stills from the movie. I had to keep refreshing the image when I was drawing it. Being a theatre geek I have seen “Sweeney Todd” in the theatre a couple of times, so I’m not just blindly going in for Depp or for Tim Burton. But it should be interesting. Oh, and with the wild crazy hair in the poster, I couldn’t help but think of “Edward Scissorhands” so here is my rendition of “edward sweeney todd”.

 

Leave a Reply

