DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

along I5 north November 21, 2007

Filed under: .Kim,Day 21,Drawing — kim @ 11:39 pm
Tags: , ,

Multimedia message

Late start getting on the road today and way too much traffic! I finally decided to sketch while my husband drove. I made a stab at assorted trees. Cell phone towers are everywhere!

 

2 Responses to “along I5 north”

  1. mado002 Says:

    I particularly like the telephone pole. Sketching in the car is really good practice in fast capturing.
    Adnrea

  2. kim Says:

    I agree! Didn’t have much time to think, had to sketch fast(and look up so that I didn’t get carsick.)


Leave a Reply

