DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

channeling picasso November 20, 2007

Filed under: .witty,Day 20 — awittykitty @ 5:30 pm
Tags: , ,

mirodraw.jpg

I hope its okay to put this in. Its a painting I’ve been working on that I finished last night after “Dancing with the Stars”. LOL. I am having a one-woman art show next summer and I’m slowly trying to get some work together, because I’m a wreck thinking that I can’t fill up a whole venue with artwork. Although I certainly have filled up a whole apartment with it. I do love to paint though, but I don’t have much space and I have to paint on the counter where I feed the cat.  This is done with acrylic paints.  I might still play with it a tiny bit more. Why do artists have to be so dang angsty? 

 

Leave a Reply

