DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Pepe Rosso November 15, 2007

Filed under: .India,Day 15 — India @ 6:46 pm
Tags: , ,

Pepe Rosso

It was cold and clammy and vile today, so I went to Pepe Rosso for pasta. They were having a totalmente! italiano! day today, with molto chaos and molto yelling. Part of the chaos involved moving those two stacked chairs, pretty much the second I finished sketching their outlines. And they kept piling up and removing large objects from the sidewalk in front of the pickup truck.

So that’s why parts of this drawing are especially kooky. I blame the Italians.

 

2 Responses to “Pepe Rosso”

  1. mado002 Says:

    Marvelous! Are you working on a book of NY drawings?
    Andea

  2. India Amos Says:

    Ha! No, but if I can accumulate enough drawings that I don’t hate, I was thinking I’d make a set of Moo cards from them.


Leave a Reply

