DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Nov. 11 November 11, 2007

Filed under: .Andrea,Day 11 — mado002 @ 6:29 am
Tags: ,

I got these mannequins a long time ago for still life painting.  They’re supposed to be anatomically accurate, but I don’t know….I was going to put skin on them and make them look like real people but decided that was more work than I wanted to do.  That’s a pearl earring but it looks more like a little light bulb!

mannequins.jpg

 

2 Responses to “Nov. 11”

  1. sionwyn Says:

    nice! I envy you the female – I’ve got a male one, but he’s very restricted in movement for some reason, and thanks to my son also minus one foot ;)

  2. wrjones Says:

    Skin? How were you going to do that?

    I like the drawing.


Leave a Reply

