DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Mademoiselle November 10, 2007

Filed under: .Cooper,Day 10 — c00p @ 12:34 pm
Tags: , ,

Mademoiselle

 

4 Responses to “Mademoiselle”

  1. artisthome Says:

    I really like the look of your art. What are you using to make them?

  2. mado002 Says:

    Very interesting cropping. I like it.
    Andrea

  3. Cooper Says:

    I’m creating these on a 4×5 Graphire tablet (Wacom), using Photoshop Elements. The croppings are to some degree unintentional–occasioned by the size of my ‘canvas’ in relation to the scale I start my initial lines with.

  4. artisthome Says:

    Oh, wow, how interesting that you are using Photoshop. Amazing, really.


Leave a Reply

