DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

belated introduction November 7, 2007

Filed under: .purpler00zle,Meet the DrawMonauts — purpler00zle @ 11:15 pm

Hi! I joined up to DrawMo! through the invitation that Elizabeth Perry posted in her blog Woolgathering. I’ve been having a great time drawing and posting the pictures up to flickr but I haven’t put anything up in this blog to introduce myself. I’m really enjoying seeing all the other work going by. Rather than try to catch up, I’ll just post a link to my flickr site where you can see the first week of posts: http://flickr.com/photos/16981042@N03/

A week already! I hope the rest of you are enjoying yourselves as well.

 

One Response to “belated introduction”

  1. Beautiful work! (And I love the variety…)


Leave a Reply

