DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Reading the paper November 1, 2007

Filed under: .Elisabeth,Day 01,Drawing — Elisabeth @ 4:31 am
Tags: , ,

Drawmo Day 1

Day one already! And only 29 more drawings to go … Made this on my way to work, when I decided to stop for coffee and a quick sketch.

 

4 Responses to “Reading the paper”

  1. mandyr Says:

    Hello Elisabeth, I like your picture, I think you and I are the only ones up yet. Looking forward to seeing what everyone else will do too.

  2. wrjones Says:

    Nice piece. Do you draw at work also?

  3. Elisabeth Says:

    Hi! I’m looking forward to see everyones drawings too! It was great fun last year.
    I’ve studied graphic design and illustration, and used to work as a freelance illustrator, but for the past 10 years I’ve worked only with graphic design. Drawmo last year helped get started again. Even if it felt a bit like having homework on certain days … Hehe.

    Do any of you draw for a living?

  4. Elisabeth Says:

    I’m going to have to do some serious posting later next week. Don’t have a scanner at home, and on monday I leave for three days in London. :-D
    I’m going to bring my sketchbook so hopefully I’ll have some London-sketches for Drawmo when I get back!


Leave a Reply

