DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

First Day November 1, 2007

Filed under: .Andrea,Day 01 — mado002 @ 8:19 pm
Tags: ,

Well, I got up early and started a pencil drawing of a bone–I think a vertebra–either from a deer or coyote. I had meant to draw several versions in different positions but the one took me long enough! I am so enchanted with the beauty of natural forms. This daily drawing is going to be so good for me.

bone-1.jpg

 

One Response to “First Day”

  1. India Amos Says:

    It doesn’t surprise me that this took a long time. It’s one of those things that looks straightforward until you start trying to get the light and shadows right. It’s all light and shadows!


Leave a Reply

