DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

and so it begins… November 1, 2007

Filed under: .Kim,Day 01,Drawing — kim @ 6:56 pm
Tags: , , , ,

parsley

On a whim I thought I’d check and see if DrawMo! was on for 2007. I posted my drawing for this first day on Flickr – a pencil sketch of parsley leaves. The sketch was quick, re-discovering my login and password took forever. I can’t remember how to link Flickr and I don’t have the mental bandwidth to figure it out today. (Thanks India! The Flickr refresher was just what I needed.)

 

2 Responses to “and so it begins…”

  1. India Amos Says:

    Yay! You’re back!

    I’m in the (slow) process of writing up some boring technical crap about Flickr, and I thought I might include basic posting instructions. So if you want to wait for those . . .

  2. kim Says:

    yep! Back and looking forward to the journey. Thanks for your Flickr info – as soon as I saw it I had that ‘no, duh!’ feeling stirring a dormant brain cell back into action.


Leave a Reply

