DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Four more days January 10, 2007

Filed under: .India,Meta — India @ 9:50 pm
Tags:

Okay, people:

It’s been almost a month since our first monthly drawing theme was announced. Where are your drawings? I want to see some housewares, kitchen things, or appliances by January 14, or . . . or . . . or else! Or else I’ll be sad. :(

And I won’t post a new topic.

Just a little houseware. How about a spoon? A salt shaker? A coaster?

Drawing is good for you. It makes your brain stretchier. Do it for your health!

 

3 Responses to “Four more days”

  1. I’m really, really sorry i haven’t posted anything yet. I really will do this!! Come on, DrawMoNauts, let’s pull together.

  2. India Amos Says:

    Yay!

    Meanwhile, I apparently did a really bright thing: While cleaning my apartment over the holiday break, I gathered all my many sketchbooks together and put them . . . together. Somewhere. I have no idea where.

    Hmm. This is just one of many reasons why it’s better not to clean.

  3. Christopher Says:

    Holy cow! I just plumb forgot. If I’m not getting a dozen RSS feeds a day, it’s just not real to me. I’ll get cracking!


Leave a Reply

