DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

I won. January 3, 2007

Filed under: .Elizabeth — elizabethperry @ 8:36 am

Hooray!!!

Thank you all – what an exciting way to start the new year!!!

One painting a month in 2007 – I think the theme will be remembered landscapes.  I may look at photo references, sketches, previous drawings, but my intent will not be to reproduce but to re-interpret…

At any rate, that’s what I say this week.  The gift certificate should arrive soon, and then I’ll order the goodies and get started.

Look for a progress report by the end of the month.

And thank you all again for all your support!

 

One Response to “I won.”


Leave a Reply

