DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

All time low … November 28, 2006

Filed under: .Elisabeth,Day 21,Drawing — Elisabeth @ 5:03 am
Tags: , ,

selma2.jpg

Quick sketch of Selma, my youngest daughter. A sketch that is really bad. For the record, I drew her about a year ago, and that drawing turned out a lot better:

selmaold.jpg

 

4 Responses to “All time low …”

  1. India Amos Says:

    Well, I knew immediately that it was Selma, if that’s any consolation.

  2. Elisabeth Says:

    But you probably knew that because you know I’m too lazy to draw portraits of people outside my appartment. ;)

  3. India Amos Says:

    Okay, yes, there is that.

    How about that adorable kitten, Linus? You could draw him. I don’t suppose he ever sits still for very long, though.

  4. Elisabeth Says:

    Aw … but the adorable Linus (and his adorable sister Ada) is not mine. They belong to some friends of us. Maybe I could try to paint him from one of the photos I’ve taken? That way I wouldn’t have to leave the appartment either.


Leave a Reply

