DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Glue November 22, 2006

Filed under: .Elisabeth,Day 18,Drawing — Elisabeth @ 2:40 am
Tags: ,

karlsons.jpg
My favourite glue for fixing broken toys.

 

2 Responses to “Glue”

  1. India Amos Says:

    I would use a lot more glue if I had a glue tube that looked like that.

    (I like the drawing, too.)

  2. Elisabeth Says:

    The tube has been looking more or less the same since I was a child (probably longer), and I love it.

    And the glue is a good glue that actually glues stuff together. – I love the smell of it. I know I’m not supposed to sniff glue, but I can’t help myself … It’s a good thing I don’t go around glueing stuff too often.


Leave a Reply

