DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

In my living room November 10, 2006

Filed under: .Dani,Day 09,Drawing — danidodge @ 4:43 pm
Tags: ,

In my living room

11/9/06: Watching “ER.”

 

2 Responses to “In my living room”

  1. India Amos Says:

    Color! I really like what you’ve done with the limited palette. It really focuses the viewer’s eye.

  2. Dani Says:

    Thanks. Up until now, I’ve been using a cheap office pen for my drawings. I broke down and bought some artist’s pens. What a difference. Although, I went a bit overboard on my drawing today. It’s not posted yet, but you’ll see what I mean tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

