DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Room with (no) view November 8, 2006

Filed under: .Julia,Day 08 — juliaringma @ 12:07 pm
Tags: ,

Nov. 8
I have taken to walking from the college over to the shopping centre right after class, which ends at 10 or 9:30, depending, and there, I buy a coffee and bagel combo for $1.49 ($1.58 with tax). I take my coffee and bagel to one of several tables up on the second floor on the grocery store and settle in to write at least 1000 words for NaNoWriMo. Yesterday, I wrote 2200 words although I am still behind the goal of 1700/day. And I didn’t get anything sketched. Today, I wrote 1000 words for morning pages and only some outline for the novel, but I did get a sketch done.
View from the Loblaws

 

One Response to “Room with (no) view”

  1. kim Says:

    I hope to give NaNoWriMo a try next year – just try to draw everyday is keeping me busy! Good Luck.


Leave a Reply

