DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

A room with a view November 6, 2006

Filed under: .Elisabeth,Day 04,Drawing — Elisabeth @ 2:52 am
Tags: ,

View from kitchen window
This is the view from my kitchen window – or at least a part of it.

 

6 Responses to “A room with a view”

  1. margaretei Says:

    Love this! Especially the trees, and the roof.

  2. Elisabeth Says:

    Thank you!
    -But I have to ask: What ARE you doing up this early?!

  3. Dani Says:

    Nice view! and lovely drawing.

  4. margaretei Says:

    Well, I wish I could say I had a Star Trek teleporter and a remote Swiss drawing cabin, but the truth is go to the gym to maintain my buff bod/balanced moods. Plus, today was my first day at a new job. No sleep til’ SoHo. And I know better than to give the 1/9 (subway train) the benefit of the doubt. My first day went *knock wood* really well. :-)

  5. Elisabeth Says:

    That’s great! (Not the getting up early bit, but that your first day went well.)
    :-)

  6. margaretei Says:

    Thanks! Now I have to vote.


Leave a Reply

