DrawMo!

For those who wish to draw more

Housekeeping November 4, 2006

Filed under: .India,Meta — India @ 11:57 am

Because it’s much more fun to tidy up the blog than to tidy up my apartment, I’ve just spent some time adding tags to all our posts: You can now filter by day or by artist. Look in the “categories” box over on the right.

Also, a general reminder for the lurkers out there: It is never too late to join DrawMo!

Okay, well, December 1 might be too late.

But up until then, feel free to jump in! Let me know if you want to join the blog; or, if you’re not the chatty type, you can just join the Flickr group and post your pictures there. As long as you’re not a seal-clubbing, ancestor-disrespecting, sock-mismatching Flickr pariah like me, any photos you add to the group pool will show up on the sidebar here.

There is fun to be had. You could be having it.

Draw on!

 

2 Responses to “Housekeeping”

  1. kim Says:

    love your energy india. I’m trying to just draw and post – I find thinking about catergories and tags overwhelming.

  2. India Amos Says:

    Yes, it’s definitely “energy” that leads to my sitting on the couch in my pajamas staring at the Internet all weekend.

    I just can’t figure out why it doesn’t burn more calories.


Leave a Reply

